Home of the TX BRIGADE in the U.S.J.T.F.
Welcome to BAD COMPANY AIRSOFT and the TX Brigade community were everyone can join the fun.

Make sure to introduce yourself as soon as you register.

Thank You
Welcome to BAD COMPANY AIRSOFT and the TX Brigade community were everyone can join the fun.

Make sure to introduce yourself as soon as you register.

Thank You
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Why aren't Arm Cannons a big thing?

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
DictatingMachine

Why aren't Arm Cannons a big thing? Empty
PostSubject: Why aren't Arm Cannons a big thing?   Why aren't Arm Cannons a big thing? EmptyTue Oct 29, 2013 10:05 pm

Before I am attacked. I am new to airsoft I don't know much and I have only played paintball. But I am a video game person and Arm Cannons seem like a fun thing to play with. So my question is why doesn't anybody sell them? Just think about how mobile you will be you could crouch run, or lie down without your gun getting in the way. You would be a ninja and be able to attack anybody mid range. How about this what if the arm cannon was a sub machine gun. Like an uzi Hit's about 50 ft accurate. it is decent mid range but it's more of a spray and pray gun to surpress and be mobile. Would you guys buy something like that. Walk me through I am new. Any comments?
Back to top Go down
KaliZion[BC]
USJTF COL
USJTF COL
KaliZion[BC]

PostSubject: Re: Why aren't Arm Cannons a big thing?   Why aren't Arm Cannons a big thing? EmptyTue Oct 29, 2013 11:41 pm