Home of the TX BRIGADE in the U.S.J.T.F.
Welcome to BAD COMPANY AIRSOFT and the TX Brigade community were everyone can join the fun.

Make sure to introduce yourself as soon as you register.

Thank You
Welcome to BAD COMPANY AIRSOFT and the TX Brigade community were everyone can join the fun.

Make sure to introduce yourself as soon as you register.

Thank You
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

New in brownsville

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
robyesc

New in brownsville Empty
PostSubject: New in brownsville   New in brownsville EmptySun Feb 26, 2012 4:16 am

Hey, I'm completely new to this sport, and completely eager to learn more about it. I'm looking to meet groups in Brownsville, and would eventually like to buy a sniper rifle. I recently bought a handgun but i haven't even fired it yet. Hit me up with a message if you can give me any direction.

Im 34, commute to McAllen for work (that's why I'm looking for a local Brownsville group), and I train Jiu Jitsu in the afternoons. I have a kid and a second one on the way, so my time is already stretched.

Thanks in advance for any ideas
Back to top Go down
KaliZion[BC]
USJTF COL
USJTF COL
KaliZion[BC]

New in brownsville Empty
PostSubject: Re: New in brownsville   New in brownsville EmptySun Feb 26, 2012 11:57 pm

Welcome and trust me we all do this on our spare time.
Back to top Go down
http://www.badcoairsoft.com
masterhex

New in brownsville Empty
PostSubject: Re: New in brownsville   New in brownsville EmptyMon Mar 26, 2012 1:44 pm

Hey this is ghost from brownsville. My son and I play airsoft with a group of my sons high school friends. There is a wooded field by 511 that we use. We also belong to a local airsoft team called SSD but so far this year we have yet to get together with them. Welcome to the sport of airsoft.
Back to top Go down
Poncho (DTF)

Poncho (DTF)

New in brownsville Empty